Sustainable Energy Initiative
Gleeson Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331


To contact a club officer, send an email using our online contact form.

2014-2015 Officers

  • President: Zach Jones
  • Vice-President: Janssen Levin
  • Treasurer: Grant Martinson
  • Secretary: Becca Taylor
  • Public Relations: Sam Fusick
  • Outreach Coordinator: Omar Rahal-Arabi

2013-2014 Officers

  • President: Zach Jones
  • Vice-President: Sam Fusick
  • Treasurer: Megan Shadlow
  • Secretary:  Becca Taylor
  • Public Relations:  Omar Rahal-Arabi

2012-2013 Officers

  • President: Nathan Hinkle
  • Vice-President: Larkin Loewenherz
  • Secretary: Alyson Lovett
  • Treasurer: Audrey Oldenkamp
  • Web Developer: Mark Arsenault
  • Publicity: Nick Silva

2011-2012 Officers

  • President: Nathan Hinkle
  • Vice-President: Larkin Loewenherz
  • Secretary: Alyson Lovett
  • Treasurer: Audrey Oldenkamp
  • Web Developer: Justin Egli

2010-2011 Officers

  • Co-President: Alyce Alt
  • Co-President: Tori Johnson
  • Vice-President: Mikkel Leslie
  • Treasurer: Dominique Be
  • Secretary: Jean Rosenbalm
  • Web Developer: Nathan Hinkle

Faculty Advisors

Contact Form

Use the OSU Online Contact Form to send an email to the SEI officers.

We will get back to you as soon as we can.